NamePhoneEmail
Angelo, Joseph
Documents Cataloger
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 joseph.angelo@state.nm.us
Aragon, Carmelita
State Data Coordinator
Library Development Services Bureau
(505) 476-9740 carmelita.aragon@state.nm.us
Barnett, Steven
Library Technician/Equipment Manager
Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9775 steven.barnett@state.nm.us
Block, Erica
Rural Bookmobile East Manager
Rural Bookmobile East
(505) 461-1206 erica.block@state.nm.us
Calderone, Laura
Reference Services Manager
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9763 laura.calderone@state.nm.us
Carlos, Asis
Library Tech
Rural Bookmobile East
(575) 461-1206 asis.carlos@state.nm.us
Carrington, Bradley
Bureau Chief
Technical Services Bureau
bradley.carrington@state.nm.us
Dekle, Deanne
Youth Services & Outreach Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(505) 476-9705 deanne.dekle@state.nm.us
Donahue, Tim
Librarian
Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped - NMSL
(505) 476-9760 tim.donahue@state.nm.us
Espinosa-Trujillo, Amber
LSTA Grants Programs Manager
(505) 476-9723 amberk.espinosa-tru@state.nm.us
Gallegos, James
Library Technician
Rural Bookmobile Northeast
(575) 376-2474 james.gallegos2@state.nm.us
Gonzales, Laura
Library Technician - Operational
Rural Bookmobile Northeast
(575) 376-2474 Laura.Gonzales@state.nm.us
Guinnee, Eli
New Mexico State Librarian
Administration
(505) 476-9762 eli.guinnee@state.nm.us
Klein-Mittman , Kathleen
Readers Advisor
Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9777 kathleen.klein-mitt2@state.nm.us
Lundberg, Sam
Reader's Advisor
Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9777 sam.lundberg@state.nm.us
Maestas-Valdez, Marla
Accountant & Auditor
(505) 476-9765 marla.maestas-valde2@state.nm.us
Marquez, Robert
Librarian Technician - Operational
Rural Bookmobile West
(505) 841-5250 Robert.Marquez@state.nm.us
Martinez, Teresa
Manager
Books By Mail/Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9781 Teresa.Martinez1@state.nm.us
Miles, Katherine
Reference & ILLiad Librarian
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9716 katherinel.miles@state.nm.us
Montoya, Nicodemus
Government Documents Assistant
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9713 nicodemus.montoya@state.nm.us
Moore, Patricia
Library Technology Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(505) 476-9724 Patricia.Moore@state.nm.us
Morales, Liana
Rural Bookmobile West Manager
Rural Bookmobile West
(505) 841-5250 liana.morales@state.nm.us
Mugford, John
Regional Librarian
Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9772 John.Mugford@state.nm.us
Navia, Charmagne
Business Operations Specialist
(505) 476-9721 charmagne.navia@state.nm.us
Poole, Joy
Deputy State Librarian
Rural Services and Operations Bureau
(505) 476-9712 Joy.Poole@state.nm.us
Rogers, James
Circulation Systems Associate
Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9794 James.Rogers@state.nm.us
Romero, Juan
Library Technician
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 JuanM.Romero@state.nm.us
Russell, Linda
Library Technician
Rural Bookmobile East
(575) 461-1206 lindam.russell@state.nm.us
Saiz, Victor
Library Assistant
Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9788 Victor.Saiz@state.nm.us
Saiz, Phillip
Library Technician
Rural Bookmobile Northeast
(575) 376-2474 phillip.saiz@state.nm.us
Savage, Dale
Bureau Chief
Library Development Bureau
(505) 476-9720 dale.savage@state.nm.us
Schaefer, Amy
Southwest Librarian
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9718 amyk.schaefer@state.nm.us
Thornton, Lori Smith
Bureau Chief
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9717 Lori.Thornton@state.nm.us
Train, John
Library Technician
Rural Bookmobile East
(575) 461-1206 john.train@state.nm.us
Vacant, Vacant
Executive Secretary
Administration, NMSL
(505) 476-9783 no_email_at_this_time@state.nm.us
Valverde, Marcia
Library Technician - Operational
Rural Bookmobile East
(575) 461-1206 Marcia.Valverde@state.nm.us
Van Dyk, Margaret
Documents Cataloger
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 margaret.vandyk@state.nm.us
Villaire-Garcia, Monica
Administrative Services Coordinator - State Government Publications
Public Services Bureau, NMSL
(505) 476-9736 Monica.Villaire-Garcia@state.nm.us
Watson, Brent
Dewey Cataloger
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 brent.watson@state.nm.us
Whitehorse, Jeannie
Librarian
Crownpoint Resource Center/Tribal Libraries Program
(505) 570-7448 Jeannie.Whitehorse@state.nm.us