NamePhoneEmail
Angelo, Joseph
Documents Cataloger
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 joseph.angelo@state.nm.us
Aragon, Carmelita
State Data Coordinator
Library Development Services Bureau
(505) 476-9740 carmelita.aragon@state.nm.us
Benbennick, Matthew
Reference and ILL Libriarian
New Mexico State Library
(505) 476-9716 matthew.benbennick@state.nm.us
Block, Erica
Rural Bookmobile East Manager
Rural Bookmobile East
(505) 461-1206 erica.block@state.nm.us
Calderone, Laura
Reference Services & Resource Sharing Manager
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9763 laura.calderone@state.nm.us
Carrington, Bradley
Bureau Chief
Technical Services Bureau
476-9730 shared telephone bradley.carrington@state.nm.us
Dekle, Deanne
Youth Services & Outreach Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(505) 476-9705 deanne.dekle@state.nm.us
Donahue, Tim
Reader Services and Outreach Librarian
Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped - NMSL
(505) 476-9760 tim.donahue@state.nm.us
Gallegos, James
Library Technician A
Rural Bookmobile Northeast
(575) 376-2474 james.gallegos2@state.nm.us
Gonzales, Laura
Line II Manager
Rural Bookmobile Northeast
(575) 376-2474 laura.gonzales@state.nm.us
Guinnee, Eli
New Mexico State Librarian
Administration
(505) 476-9762 eli.guinnee@state.nm.us
Hadley, Faye
Tribal Libraries Coordinator
Library Development Services Bureau
(505) 476-9764 faye.hadley@state.nm.us
Lundberg, Sam
Reader's Advisor
Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9773 sam.lundberg@state.nm.us
Maestas-Valdez, Marla
Accountant & Auditor
(505) 476-9765 marla.maestas-valde2@state.nm.us
Marquez, Robert
Librarian Technician - Operational
Rural Bookmobile West
(505) 841-5250 robert.marquez@state.nm.us
Martinez, Teresa
Business Ops Specialist
Books By Mail/Rural Services
(505) 476-9780 teresa.martinez1@state.nm.us
Miles, Katherine
Government Documents Librarian
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9739 katherinel.miles@state.nm.us
Montoya, Nicodemus
Government Documents Assistant
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9713 nicodemus.montoya@state.nm.us
Moore, Patricia
Library Technology Consultant
Library Development Services Bureau
(505) 476-9724 Patricia.Moore@state.nm.us
Morales, Liana
Rural Bookmobile West Manager
Rural Bookmobile West
(505) 841-5250 liana.morales@state.nm.us
Mugford, John
Regional Librarian
Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9772 john.mugford@state.nm.us
Nieto, Berdina
Reader Advisor
New Mexico State Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9777 berdina.nieto@state.nm.us
Phelps, James
State Documents Coordinator
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9736 james.phelps@state.nm.us
Poole, Joy
Deputy State Librarian
Rural Services and Operations Bureau
(505) 476-9712 Joy.Poole@state.nm.us
Rogers, James
Circulation Systems Associate
Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9785 james.rogers@state.nm.us
Romero, Juan
Library Technician
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 JuanM.Romero@state.nm.us
Saiz, Victor
Library Assistant
Library for the Blind & Physically Handicapped
(505) 476-9785 victor.saiz@state.nm.us
Saiz, Phillip
Library Technician
Rural Bookmobile Northeast
(575) 376-2474 phillip.saiz@state.nm.us
Savage, Dale
Bureau Chief
Library Development Bureau
(505) 476-9720 dale.savage@state.nm.us
Schaefer, Amy
Southwest Librarian
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9718 amyk.schaefer@state.nm.us
Sedillo, Martin
Library Technician A
Rural Bookmobile West
(505) 841-5250 martin.sedillo@state.nm.us
Thornton, Lori Smith
Chief Public Services Bureau
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9717 lori.thornton@state.nm.us
Train, John
Library Technician
Rural Bookmobile East
(575) 461-1206 john.train@state.nm.us
Vacant, Vacant
Executive Secretary
Administration, NMSL
(505) 476-9783 no_email_at_this_time@state.nm.us
Valverde, Marcia
Library Technician - Operational
Rural Bookmobile East
(575) 461-1206 marcia.valverde@state.nm.us
Van Dyk, Margaret
Documents Cataloger
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 margaret.vandyk@state.nm.us
Watson, Brent
Dewey Cataloger
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 brent.watson@state.nm.us
Whitehorse, Jeannie
Librarian
Crownpoint Resource Center/Tribal Libraries Program
(505) 570-7448 Jeannie.Whitehorse@state.nm.us